Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Cathy Olson, LBSW, Program Manager, Shelter Supervisor, colson@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, Program Manager, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

Brandon Baity, LBSW, Mentor Coordinator, bbaity@youthworksnd.org

Madalyn Welty, LMSW, Out of School Suspension Coordinator,  mwelty@youthworksnd.org

Caitlin Georgina, Out of School Suspension Teacher, cgeorgina@youthworksnd.org

Katy Van Dyke, Shelter Coordinatorkvandyke@youthworksnd.org

Sheyenne Puetz, LBSW, Parenting Pathaways/TLP Coordinator, spuetz@youthworksnd.org

Casey Bjerk, Parenting Pathaways/TLP Coordinator, cbjerk@youthworksnd.org

Elizabeth Stoutland, LBSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, estoutland@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LBSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Taylor Lambrecht , Human Trafficking Specialist, tlambrecht@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Rogstad, LBSW, Diversion Coordinator, sbishop@youthworksnd.org

J’Neil Gibson, Street Outreach Coordinator, jgibson@youthworksnd.org

Erik Ryder, Street Outreach Coordinator, eryder@youthworksnd.org