Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Jessica Fleck, LCSW, Program Manager, jfleck@youthworksnd.org

Cathy Olson, LBSW, Program Manager, Shelter Supervisor, colson@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

Kari Flaagan, B.A., Marketing & Community Relations, kflaagan@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, Out of School Suspension Teacher, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Brandon Baity, LBSW, Out of School Suspension Coordinator, bbaity@youthworksnd.org

Katy Van Dyke, Shelter Coordinatorkvandyke@youthworksnd.org

Sheyenne Puetz, LBSW, Parenting Pathaways/TLP Coordinator, spuetz@youthworksnd.org

Elizabeth Stoutland, LBSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, estoutland@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LBSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie, B.A.,  Human Trafficking Navigator, alafrinierritchie@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Bishop, LBSW, Diversion Coordinator, sbishop@youthworksnd.org

Erik Ryder, Street Outreach Coordinator, eryder@youthworksnd.org