Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

Jessica Fleck, LCSW, Program Manager, jfleck@youthworksnd.org

Joan Neilan, M.S., Development Director, jneilan@youthworksnd.org

Cathy Olson, Program Manager, Shelter Supervisor, colson@youthworksnd.org

Kari Flaagan, Marketing & Community Relations, kflaagan@youthworksnd.org

Karl Johnson, M.S., Diversion Coordinator, kjohnson@youthworksnd.org

Dan Ricke, Out of School Suspension Teacher, dricke@youthworksnd.org

Mara Wessel, M.S., Out of School Suspension Coordinator, mwessel@youthworksnd.org

Emily Schwartz, Human Trafficking Supervisor , eschwartz@youthworksnd.org

Melissa Williams, Human Trafficking Navigator, mwilliams@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Clare Mark, LCSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, cmark@youthworksnd.org

Danielle John, Human Trafficking Survivor Advocate, djohn@youthworksnd.org

Joe Robillard, Transitional Living Coordinator, jrobillard@youthworksnd.org

Alveria Clarke, Parenting Pathways Coordinatoraclarke@youthworksnd.org

Sheyenne Puetz, Shelter Coordinator, spuetz@youthworksnd.org