Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

Ethan Hoepfner, LSWProgram Manager, ehoepfner@youthworksnd.org

Cathy Olson, LSW, Program Manager, Shelter Supervisor, colson@youthworksnd.org

Kari Flaagan, B.A., Marketing & Community Relations, kflaagan@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, Out of School Suspension Teacher, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Brandon Baity, LSW, Out of School Suspension Coordinator, bbaity@youthworksnd.org

Melissa Williams, LSW, Human Trafficking Navigator, mwilliams@youthworksnd.org

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie, B.A.,  Human Trafficking Navigator, alafrinierritchie@youthworksnd.org

Mara Wessel, M.S.,  Human Trafficking Specialist, mwessel@youthworksnd.org

Clare Mark, LCSW, Human Trafficking Program Manager, cmark@youthworksnd.org

Katy Van Dyke, Shelter Coordinatorkvandyke@youthworksnd.org

Sheyenne Puetz, LSW, Parenting Pathaways/TLP Coordinator, spuetz@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LSW, Street Outreach Coordinator, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Bishop, LSW, Diversion Coordinator, sbishop@youthworksnd.org

Erik Ryder, Transitional Living Coordinator, eryder@youthworksnd.org