Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Christina Sambor, Fargo Office Director, csambor@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

Jessica Fleck, LCSWGuardian ad Litem Program Manager, jfleck@youthworksnd.org

Cathy Olson, Program Manager, Shelter Supervisor, colson@youthworksnd.org

Kari Flaagan, Marketing & Community Relations, kflaagan@youthworksnd.org

Karl Johnson, M.S., Diversion Coordinator, kjohnson@youthworksnd.org

Dan Ricke, Out of School Suspension Teacher, dricke@youthworksnd.org

Rachel Hohn, Out of School Suspension Coordinator, rhohn@youthworksnd.org

Melissa Williams, Human Trafficking Navigator, mwilliams@youthworksnd.org

Mara Wessel, M.S.,  Human Trafficking Specialist, mwessel@youthworksnd.org

Clare Mark, LCSW, Human Trafficking Program Manager, cmark@youthworksnd.org

Danielle John, Human Trafficking Survivor Advocate, djohn@youthworksnd.org

Alveria Clarke, Shelter Coordinatoraclarke@youthworksnd.org

Katy Van Dyke, Shelter Facilitatorkvandyke@youthworksnd.org

Sheyenne Puetz, Parenting Pathaways/TLP Coordinator, spuetz@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, Street Outreach Coordinator, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org