Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CPA, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch,  Guardian ad Litem Program Manager, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LSWProgram Managermheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LAPC, Program Managereyanish@youthworksnd.org

Kari Flaagan, Marketing & Community Relations, kflaagan@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Michelle Fischer, Administrative Assistant, bismarck@youthworksnd.org

Matthew Coen-Tuff,  Independent Living Coordinator, mcoentuff@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LSWTransitional Living Coordinatortcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

Caitlin Schafer, LSWParenting Pathways Coordinator, cschafer@youthworksnd.org

Anita Tipton, LSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, anita@youthworksnd.org

Amy Jacobson, LSW, Human Trafficking Navigator, ajacobson@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LCSW, Mentoring Coordinator, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Whitney Rath-Wald, LSW, Diversion Coordinator, wrathwald@youthworksnd.org

Pauletta Red Willow, LSW, YCAP Coordinator, predwillow@youthworksnd.org