Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CPA, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch,  Guardian ad Litem Program Manager, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LSWProgram Manager, mheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LAPC, Program Managereyanish@youthworksnd.org

Kari Flaagan, Marketing and Community Relations, kflaagan@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Caitlin Schafer, LSWParenting Pathways Coordinator, cschafer@youthworksnd.org

Anita Tipton, LSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, anita@youthworksnd.org

Amy Jacobson, LSW, Human Trafficking Navigator, ajacobson@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LCSW, Shelter Coordinator, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Britney Engelhard, LSW, Shelter Facilitator, bengelhard@youthworksnd.org

Pauletta Red Willow, LSW, YCAP Coordinator, predwillow@youthworksnd.org