Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CPA, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch,  Guardian ad Litem Program Manager, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSWProgram Managermheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LAPC, Program Managereyanish@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LMSW, Program Manager, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Michelle Fischer, Administrative Assistant, bismarck@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LBSWTransitional Living Coordinatortcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

Derek Frank, Independent Living Coordinator, dfrank@youthworksnd.org

Caitlin Schafer, LBSWParenting Pathways Coordinator, cschafer@youthworksnd.org

Anita Tipton, LBSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, anita@youthworksnd.org

Amy Jacobson, LBSW, Human Trafficking Navigator, ajacobson@youthworksnd.org

Markita Rohde, LBSW, YCAP Coordinator, mrohde@youthworksnd.org

McKayla Howling Wolf, LBSW, YCAP Coordinator, mhowlingwolf@youthworksnd.org

Dickinson / Williston

Analena Lunde, DNP, RN, Human Trafficking Navigator, (Dickinson) alunde@youthworksnd.org

Brittany Derrow (Dickinson) bderrow@youthworksnd.org

Megan Buske (Williston) mbuske@youthworksnd.org

Minot

Katie Ramsdell  kramsdell@youthworksnd.org