Melanie Heitkamp, LICSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CPA, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch,  Guardian ad Litem Program Manager, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSWProgram Managermheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LAPC, Program Managereyanish@youthworksnd.org

Kari Flaagan, Marketing & Community Relations, kflaagan@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Michelle Fischer, Administrative Assistant, bismarck@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LBSWTransitional Living Coordinatortcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

Derek Frank, Independent Living Coordinator, dfrank@youthworksnd.org

Caitlin Schafer, LBSWParenting Pathways Coordinator, cschafer@youthworksnd.org

Anita Tipton, LBSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, anita@youthworksnd.org

Amy Jacobson, LBSW, Human Trafficking Navigator, ajacobson@youthworksnd.org

Analena Lunde, DNP, RN, Human Trafficking Specialist, (Dickinson) alunde@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LCSW, Mentoring Coordinator, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Tyrell Taken Alive, YCAP Coordinator, ttakenalive@youthworksnd.org

Kelly Flute Player YCAP/Independent Living Coordinator, kfluteplayer@youthworksnd.org

Jareb Kinney, Shelter Coordinator, jkinney@youthworksnd.org