Fargo Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, M.S., Program Manager, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Brandon Baity, LBSW, Program Manager, bbaity@youthworksnd.org

Julia Hiebert, Shelter Facilitator, jhiebert@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LBSW, Human Trafficking Survivor Leader Advisor, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Sadie Sheppard, BA, Human Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, ssheppard@youthworksnd.org

Karlee Liddle, B.S., Human Trafficking Specialist kliddle@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LBSW, Homeless Programs Supervisor, tcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

Nichole Wilson, LBSW, TLP Case Manager, nwilson@youthworksnd.org

Casey Bjerk, A.A., Life Skills Coordinator, cbjerk@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Rogstad, LBSW, YCAP Supervisor, srogstad@youthworksnd.org

Fred Edwards, M. Ed., Cultural Programming, fedwards@youthworksnd.org

J’Neil Gibson, YCAP Coordinator & Street Outreach Coordinator, jgibson@youthworksnd.org

Deisy Lara, BSW, Street Outreach Coordinator, dlara@youthworksnd.org

Peggy Goodman, OSS Coordinator, pgoodman@youthworksnd.org

Matt Johnson, B.S., OSS Teacher, mjohnson@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

 

Grand Forks Staff

Michael Anthony, Shelter Facilitator, manthony@youthworksnd.org

Katie Datchler, BS, Diversion Coordinator, kdatchler@youthworksnd.org

Ann Herbeck, B. Ed, Day Report Coordinator, aherbeck@youthworksnd.org