Fargo Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, M.S., Program Manager, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Alyssa Nelson, B.S., Shelter Case Manager, anelson@youthworksnd.org

Marisa Warren, LMSW, Program Manager, mwarren@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LBSW, Human Trafficking Survivor Lead Advisor, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Sadie Sheppard, B.A., Anti-Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, ssheppard@youthworksnd.org

Karlee Liddle, B.S., Anti-Trafficking & Voca Specialist kliddle@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LBSW, Homeless Programs Supervisor, tcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

Nichole Wilson, LBSW, TLP Case Manager, nwilson@youthworksnd.org

Casey Bjerk, A.A., Life Skills Coordinator, cbjerk@youthworksnd.org

Xanthe Dick, B.S., TLP Case Manager, xdick@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Rogstad, LBSW, YCAP Supervisor, srogstad@youthworksnd.org

Fred Edwards, M. Ed., YCAP Coordinator, fedwards@youthworksnd.org

J’Neil Gibson, A.A., YCAP & Street Outreach Coordinator, jgibson@youthworksnd.org

Peggy Goodman, LMSW, Bridges Coordinator, pgoodman@youthworksnd.org

Matt Johnson, B.S., Educational Liaison, mjohnson@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

 

Grand Forks Staff

Devon Abler, GAL & Divert Coordinator, dabler@youthworksnd.org

Ann Herbeck, B. Ed, Day Report Coordinator, aherbeck@youthworksnd.org

Meg Morley, J.D., GAL Coordinator, mmorley@youthworksnd.org