Skip to main content

Fargo Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSW, Assistant Executive Director, mheinert@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LMSW, Grants Manager, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, M.S., Program Manager, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Amy Boyd-Bolme, LMSW, Program Manager, aboyd@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch, B.S., Human Resource Manager, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LPCC, Development Director, eyanish@youthworksnd.org

Nichole Gubbels, LBSW, Program Manager, ngubbels@youthworksnd.org

Matthew Benson-Tuff, B.S., Program Manager, mbensontuff@youthworksnd.org

Karee Amiot, STCAC Facilitator & Case Manager, kamiot@youthworksnd.org

Karlee Liddle, B.S., Anti-Trafficking Specialist, kliddle@youthworksnd.org

Sadie Sheppard, B.A., Anti-Trafficking Specialist, ssheppard@youthworksnd.org

Taylor Werner, VOCA Specialist, twerner@youthworksnd.org

Nya Chakin, TLP/MGH Case Manager, nchakin@youthworksnd.org

Jake King, TLP/MGH Case Manager, jking@youthworksnd.org

Casey Bjerk, A.A., Street Outreach Program Lead, cbjerk@youthworksnd.org

Matt Johnson, B.S., Ogimaa Youth Initiative & Street Outreach, mjohnson@youthworksnd.org

Peggy Goodman, LMSW, Bridges Program Lead, pgoodman@youthworksnd.org

Kassie Cook, B.S., Bridges Educational Liaison, kcook@youthworksnd.org

KyAnna Halmrast, Bridges Educational Liaison, khalmrast@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

 

Grand Forks Staff

Ann Herbeck, B. Ed, Day Report Coordinator, aherbeck@youthworksnd.org

Meg Morley, J.D., GAL Coordinator & Site Supervisor, mmorley@youthworksnd.org