Fargo Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, M.S., Program Manager, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Marisa Warren, LMSW, Program Manager, mwarren@youthworksnd.org

Alyssa Nelson, B.S., STCAC Coordinator, anelson@youthworksnd.org

Brady Oberlander, BSW, STCAC Case Manager, boberlander@youthworksnd.org

Xanthe Dick, B.S., STCAC Facilitator & Case Manager, xdick@youthworksnd.org

Sadie Sheppard, B.A., Anti-Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, ssheppard@youthworksnd.org

Karlee Liddle, B.S., Anti-Trafficking & Voca Specialist kliddle@youthworksnd.org

Nichole Wilson, LBSW, TLP/MGH Case Manager, nwilson@youthworksnd.org

Jenna Thurston, BSW, TLP/MGH Case Manager, jthurston@youthworksnd.org

Casey Bjerk, A.A., Street Outreach Coordinator, cbjerk@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Rogstad, LBSW, Case Manager, srogstad@youthworksnd.org

Fred Edwards, M. Ed., Umoja Coordinator, fedwards@youthworksnd.org

J’Neil Gibson, A.A., BTG & SOP Coordinator, jgibson@youthworksnd.org

Peggy Goodman, LMSW, Bridges Coordinator, pgoodman@youthworksnd.org

Matt Johnson, B.S., Bridges Educational Liaison, mjohnson@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

 

Grand Forks Staff

Devon Abler, GAL & Divert Coordinator, dabler@youthworksnd.org

Ann Herbeck, B. Ed, Day Report Coordinator, aherbeck@youthworksnd.org

Meg Morley, J.D., GAL Coordinator, mmorley@youthworksnd.org