Fargo Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, Program Manager, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Brandon Baity, LBSW, Program Manager, bbaity@youthworksnd.org

Katy Van Dyke M.S., Shelter Coordinatorkvandyke@youthworksnd.org

Xantha Dick B.A., Shelter Facilitator, xdick@youthworksnd.org

Claire Paulson, Shelter Facilitator, cpaulson@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LBSW, Human Trafficking Survivor Leader Advisor, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Sadie Sheppard, BA, Human Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, ssheppard@youthworksnd.org

Sheyenne Puetz, LBSW, YCAP Coordinator, spuetz@youthworksnd.org

Fred Edwards, M. Ed., Cultural Programming, fedwards@youthworksnd.org

Casey Bjerk, A.A., Life Skills Coordinator, cbjerk@youthworksnd.org

J’Neil Gibson, YCAP Coordinator and Street Outreach Coordinator, jgibson@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Rogstad, LBSW, Diversion Coordinator, srogstad@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

 

Jamestown Staff

Amanda Thomas, Mentor Coordinator, athomas@youthworksnd.org

 

Grand Forks Staff

Michael Anthony, Shelter Facilitator, manthony@youthworksnd.org

Katie Datchler, Diversion Coordinator, kdatchler@youthworksnd.org

Ann Herbeck, Day Report Coordinator, aherbeck@youthworksnd.org