Fargo Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Thomas Cook, M.S., Program Manager, tcook@youthworksnd.org

Alyssa Nelson, B.S., Shelter Case Manager, anelson@youthworksnd.org

Marisa Warren, LMSW, Shelter Coordinator & Clinical Practitioner, mwarren@youthworksnd.org

Ashley Hagen, Shelter Facilitator, ahagen@youthworksnd.org

Megan Lundborg, LBSW, Human Trafficking Survivor Leader Advisor, mlundborg@youthworksnd.org

Sadie Sheppard, B.A., Anti-Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, ssheppard@youthworksnd.org

Karlee Liddle, B.S., Anti-Trafficking & Voca Specialist kliddle@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LBSW, Homeless Programs Supervisor, tcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

Nichole Wilson, LBSW, TLP Case Manager, nwilson@youthworksnd.org

Casey Bjerk, A.A., Life Skills Coordinator, cbjerk@youthworksnd.org

Xanthe Dick, B.S., TLP Case Manager & Shelter Worker, xdick@youthworksnd.org

Samantha Rogstad, LBSW, YCAP Supervisor, srogstad@youthworksnd.org

Fred Edwards, M. Ed., YCAP Coordinator, fedwards@youthworksnd.org

J’Neil Gibson, A.A., YCAP & Street Outreach Coordinator, jgibson@youthworksnd.org

Deisy Lara, LBSW, Street Outreach Coordinator, dlara@youthworksnd.org

Peggy Goodman, LMSW, OSS Coordinator, pgoodman@youthworksnd.org

Matt Johnson, B.S., OSS Teacher, mjohnson@youthworksnd.org

Nancy Anderson, Administrative Assistant, youthworks@youthworksnd.org

 

Grand Forks Staff

Megan Price, LMSW, STCAC Coordinator & VOCA Specialist, mprice@youthworksnd.org

Devon Abler, STCAC Facilitator & Divert Coordinator, dabler@youthworksnd.org

Ann Herbeck, B. Ed, Day Report Coordinator, aherbeck@youthworksnd.org