Bismarck Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSW, Assistant Executive Directormheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LPCC, Development Directoreyanish@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch, B.S., Program Manager & HR, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LMSW, Program Manager, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Sara Eastman, LMSW, Clinical Social Worker & STCAC Coordinator, seastman@youthworksnd.org

Chandler Tobeck, B.S., STCAC Case Manager & YCAP Coordinator, ctobeck@youthworksnd.org

Matthew Coen-Tuff, B.S., Homeless Programs Supervisor, mcoentuff@youthworksnd.org

Anita Bohner, LMSW, Shelter Coordinator & Clinical Practitioner, anita@youthworksnd.org

Jo Dunne, LBSW, TLP/MGH Coordinator, jdunne@youthworksnd.org

Jay Schafer, B.S., Life Skills Coordinator, jschafer@youthworksnd.org

Eric Keller, Resident Director, ekeller@youthworksnd.org

Amy Boyd, LBSW, Anti-Trafficking Supervisor, aboyd@youthworksnd.org

Alison Traynor, MSW, LMSW, MPH, Anti-Trafficking Therapist, atraynor@youthworksnd.org

Angie Harper, LBSW, Anti-Trafficking Specialist, aharper@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CFO, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Arista Brekke, AAS, Administrative Assistant & Graphic Designer, bismarck@youthworksnd.org

 

Dickinson Staff

Brittany Derrow, Survivor Expert, bderrow@youthworksnd.org

Minot Staff

Katie Ramsdell, MSW, STCAC Coordinator, kramsdell@youthworksnd.org

Danielle Flaten, Shelter Facilitator, dflaten@youthworksnd.org

Carrie Evans, M.A., GAL & Housing Navigator, cevans@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LBSW, THP Case Manager, tcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

Jenn Bailey, THP Case Manager, jbailey@youthworksnd.org