Bismarck Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSW, Western Assistant Executive Directormheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LPCC, Development Directoreyanish@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch, B.S., Program Manager & HR, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LMSW, Program Manager, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Anita Bohner, LMSW, Shelter Coordinator, anita@youthworksnd.org

Jenn Bailey, Shelter Facilitator & Events Coordinatorjbailey@youthworksnd.org

Britta Finley, Shelter Facilitator, bfinley@youthworksnd.org

Matthew Coen-TuffTransitional Living Program Coordinator, mcoentuff@youthworksnd.org

Jay Schafer, Life Skills Coordinator, jschafer@youthworksnd.org

Eric Keller, Resident Director, ekeller@youthworksnd.org

Jozee Campos, YCAP Coordinator, jcampos@youthworksnd.org

Chandler Tobeck, Cultural Coordinator, ctobeck@youthworksnd.org

Amy Boyd, LBSW, Anti-Trafficking Supervisor, aboyd@youthworksnd.org

Alison Traynor, MSW, LMSW, MPH, Anti-Trafficking Therapist, atraynor@youthworksnd.org

Angie Harper, LBSW, Human Trafficking Specialist, aharper@youthworksnd.org

Sierra Ademeso, VOCA Case Specialist, sademeso@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CFO, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Arista Brekke, Administrative Assistant, bismarck@youthworksnd.org

 

Dickinson Staff

Brittany Derrow, Survivor Expert, bderrow@youthworksnd.org

Minot Staff

Katie Ramsdell, MSW, Shelter Coordinator, kramsdell@youthworksnd.org

Danielle Burgos, Shelter Facilitator, dburgos@youthworksnd.org

Carrie Evans, M.A., Central Anti-Trafficking Navigator, cevans@youthworksnd.org