Bismarck Staff

 

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSW, Western Assistant Executive Directormheinert@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch, B.S., Program Manager, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LPCC, Program Managereyanish@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LMSW, Program Manager, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Anita Bohner, LBSW, Shelter Coordinator, anita@youthworksnd.org

Jenn Bailey, Shelter Facilitator & Events Coordinatorjbailey@youthworksnd.org

Tesa Curtiss, LBSWTransitional Living Coordinatortcurtiss@youthworksnd.org

McKayla Howling Wolf, LBSW, YCAP Coordinator, mhowlingwolf@youthworksnd.org

Sierra Ademeso, Mentor Coordinator, sademeso@youthworksnd.org

Amy Boyd, LBSW, Human Trafficking Navigator, aboyd@youthworksnd.org

Alison Traynor, MSW, LMSW, MPH, Anti-Trafficking Therapist, atraynor@youthworksnd.org

Karlee Liddle, B.S., Human Trafficking Specialist & VOCA Specialist kliddle@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CFO, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Arista Brekke, Administrative Assistant, bismarck@youthworksnd.org

 

Dickinson Staff

Analena Lunde, DNP, Human Trafficking Navigator, alunde@youthworksnd.org

Brittany Derrow, Human Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, bderrow@youthworksnd.org

Danielle Sigloh, B.S., Anti-Trafficking Specialist, dsigloh@youthworksnd.org

Minot Staff

Katie Ramsdell, MSW, Shelter Coordinator, kramsdell@youthworksnd.org

Ashley Pister, Shelter Facilitator, apister@youthworksnd.org

Carrie Evans, M.A., Central Anti-Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, cevans@youthworksnd.org