Skip to main content

Bismarck Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSW, Assistant Executive Directormheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LPCC, Development Directoreyanish@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch, B.S., Human Resource Manager, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LMSW, Grants Manager, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Amy Boyd-Bolme, LMSW, Program Manager, aboyd@youthworksnd.org

Barb Oliger, LBSW, GAL Program Director, boliger@youthworksnd.org

Sharla Price, GAL Coordinator, sprice@youthworksnd.org

Sara Eastman, LMSW, Program Manager, seastman@youthworksnd.org

Lexi Erickson, MSW, STCAC Coordinator, lerickson@youthworksnd.org

Anita Bohner, LMSW, TLP/MGH Service Coordinator Program Lead, anita@youthworksnd.org

Jay Schafer, B.S., TLP/MGH Program Lead, jschafer@youthworksnd.org

Sierra Deringer, MSW, TLP/MGH Case Manager, sderinger@youthworksnd.org

Tonia Rides Horse, Youth Engagement Specialist, trideshorse@youthworksnd.org

Stephen Gefroh, Youth Engagement Specialist/Street Outreach, sgefroh@youthworksnd.org

Taylor Wiest, Youth Engagement Specialist, twiest@youthworksnd.org

Lucas Walz, Youth Engagement Specialist, lwalz@youthworksnd.org

Alison Traynor, LCSW, MPH, Anti-Trafficking Therapist, atraynor@youthworksnd.org

Angie Harper, LBSW, Anti-Trafficking Housing Navigator, aharper@youthworksnd.org

Ashley Willis, MSW, Anti-Trafficking & VOCA Specialist, awillis@youthworksnd.org

Jeanette Gravseth, CFO, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Nathan Wangler, CFO, nwangler@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Arista Brekke, AAS, Administrative Assistant & Graphic Designer, bismarck@youthworksnd.org