Bismarck Staff

Melanie Heitkamp, LCSW, Executive Director, mheitkamp@youthworksnd.org

Mark Heinert, LBSW, Assistant Executive Directormheinert@youthworksnd.org

Emily Yanish, LPCC, Development Directoreyanish@youthworksnd.org

Lauren Bosch, B.S., Program Manager & HR, lbosch@youthworksnd.org

Kim Ekart, LMSW, Program Manager, kekart@youthworksnd.org

Anita Bohner, LMSW, Shelter Coordinator & Clinical Practitioner, anita@youthworksnd.org

Ashley Revering, Shelter Facilitator, arevering@youthworksnd.org

Matthew Coen-Tuff, B.S., Homeless Programs Supervisor, mcoentuff@youthworksnd.org

Jenn Bailey, TLP/MGH Coordinator, jbailey@youthworksnd.org

Jay Schafer, B.S., Life Skills Coordinator, jschafer@youthworksnd.org

Eric Keller, Resident Director, ekeller@youthworksnd.org

Chandler Tobeck, B.S., YCAP Coordinator, ctobeck@youthworksnd.org

Amy Boyd, LBSW, Anti-Trafficking Supervisor, aboyd@youthworksnd.org

Alison Traynor, MSW, LMSW, MPH, Anti-Trafficking Therapist, atraynor@youthworksnd.org

Sara Eastman, LMSW, Anti-Trafficking Specialist & Host Home Coordinator, seastman@youthworksnd.org

Angie Harper, LBSW, Anti-Trafficking Specialist, aharper@youthworksnd.org

Ky’Lee Driftwood, A.A., VOCA/YCAP Case Specialist, kdriftwood@youthworksnd.org 

Jeanette Gravseth, CFO, jgravseth@youthworksnd.org

Betty Leingang, Accounting Assistant, bleingang@youthworksnd.org

Arista Brekke, Administrative Assistant, bismarck@youthworksnd.org

Dickinson Staff

Brittany Derrow, Survivor Expert, bderrow@youthworksnd.org

Minot Staff

Danielle Flaten, Shelter Facilitator, dflaten@youthworksnd.org

Carrie Evans, M.A., GAL & Central Youth Navigator, cevans@youthworksnd.org